Meet the team!

Nipuna Ambanpola

Co-Founder, Executive Director & Official Liaison to UNDGC

Thimal Wickremage

Co-Founder & Chief Operating Officer

Akash Shah

Chief Technical Officer

Tyler D’Alto

Chief Financial Officer

Balkis Chaabane

Advisor, Writers' Council

Maulline Gragau


Esther Brito Ruiz


Tajae Francis

Secretary & Country Representative - United States. Official Liaison to UNDGC

Pasindu Liyanage

Country Representative - Sri Lanka

Ayman Bagabas

Software Developer